Doing business in Croatia and EU?

International grade, efficient and reliable services

 

What do you expect
from your service provider?

  1. International experience
  2. Reliability
  3. Efficiency
  4. Proactivity
  5. Client orientation

What do you need to handle your private affairs?

  1. Verified
  2. Professional
  3. Provides tailor-made service
  4. Time efficient
  5. Respects clients

Next Event

VISITOR DAY BNI Meridijan – June 17th at 07:00 AM CEST (GMT + 2)

We are looking forward to welcoming you virtually in Croatia. Please fill out this form. See you on Wednesday, June 17th at 07:00. A meeting link will be provided to all participants closer to the event.

Submit your application here

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Vesna Dalbelo

Vesna Dalbelo

APLAN d.o.o.

www.aplan.hr

+385 98622196

v.dalbelo@aplan.hr

Saša Smrek

Saša Smrek

LINK Insurance brokers

www.lib.hr

+385 914276686

sasa.smrek@lib.hr

Luka Sušac

Luka Sušac

Zagreb Data d.o.o.

www.zgdata.hr

+385 98650907

lsusac@zgdata.hr

Eva Pavić

Eva Pavić

Renova nekretnine d.o.o.

www.renova.hr

+385 98813069

eva.pavic@renova.hr

Matej Jambrović

Matej Jambrović

KALA PRESENCE d.o.o.

www.kalapresence.hr

+385 958158171

matej@kalapresence.hr

Gordana Kolenko

Gordana Kolenko

BHV d.o.o.

www.bhvedu.com

+385 981933133

gordana@bhv.hr

Bruno Badurina

Bruno Badurina

Badurini d.o.o.

www.badurini.hr

+385 912304131

bruno@badurini.hr

Mato Gatnik

Mato Gatnik

Aero print international

www.aprinti.net

+385 954773300

mag@aprinti.net

Vladimir Budija

Vladimir Budija

TENA BE d.o.o.

www.tenabe.hr

+385 98318625

budija@tenabe.hr

Ruđer Anić

Ruđer Anić

Odvjetničko društvo Anić i partneri

www.anic-partner.hr

+385 98231726

mail@anic-partner.hr

Domagoj Jurica

Domagoj Jurica

J&J d.o.o.

www.dom-projekt.hr

+385 912751046

domagoj@dom-projekt.hr

Klaudija Kordić

Klaudija Kordić

My Waycation d.o.o.

www.mywaycation.com

+385 98332421

klaudija@mywaycation.com

Inga Vučković

Inga Vučković

Ordinacija dentalne medicine Inga Vučković dr. med. dent.

www.stomatologija-vuckovic.hr

+385 911999535

info@stomatologija-vuckovic.hr

Reach Us

+385 98 318 625

bni@meridijan.eu

Leave A Message